Group 2
Ann-Sofi Noring and Daniel Birnbaum

Ann-Sofi Noring and Daniel Birnbaum Photo: Åsa Lundén/Moderna Museet

We are working at Moderna Museet in Stockholm

To send an e-mail, type the initial and surname and add @modernamuseet.se. Don’t hesitate to contact us!

Director’s Office

Daniel Birnbaum (d.birnbaum), Museum Director
Ann-Sofi Noring (a.noring), Co-Director
Marie Ritzler (m.ritzler), Assistant to the Director
Katarina Swanström (k.swanstrom), Head of Development

Communication

Charlotte Gateau (c.gateau), Head of Communication

Mats Björndal (m.bjorndal), Conference Coordinator
Sanna Rydén Danckwardt (s.rydendanckwardt), Events Manager 100 Friends
Kristin Ek (k.ek), Press Officer (on leave)
Miriam Ekwurtzel (M.Ekwurtzel), Communications Assistant
Maria Jonsfjord (m.jonsfjord), Assistant Conference
John Peter Nilsson (jp.nilsson), Communicative Museum Strategist
Tuva Rahmberg (t.rahmberg), Web Manager (deputy)
Lotta Sjöholm (l.sjoholm), Web Manager (on leave)
Nina Strollo (n.strollo), Marketing (on leave)
Michelle Stensson Larsson (m.stenssonlarsson), Marketing  (deputy)
Hanna Tottmar (h.tottmar), Press Officer (deputy)
Stina Wernstedt (s.wernstedt), Web Editor

Exhibition & Collection

Ann-Sofi Noring (a.noring), Co-Director

Desirée Blomberg (d.blomberg), Exhibition Registrar, Team leader
Lena Essling (l.essling), Curator, Film and Video
Annika Gunnarsson (a.gunnarsson), Curator, Prints and Drawings
Teresa Hahr (t.hahr), Managing Editor, Team leader
Johanna Holm Norrvik (j.holmnorrvik), Long-Term Loan Registrar
Kristina von Knorring (k.vonknorring), Loan Coordinator
Fredrik Liew (f.liew), Curator, Swedish and Nordic Art
Maria Morberg (m.morberg), Editor
Matilda Olof-Ors (m.olof-ors), Curator
Ulrika Melin Fredholm (u.melinfredholm), Assistant Art Database Manager/Loans assistant
Anna Tellgren (a.tellgren), Curator Photography, Reseasch leader
Olga Krzeszowiec (o.krzeszowiec), Assistant exhibitions
Olle Eriksson (o.eriksson), Assistant exhibitions
Jo Widoff (j.widoff), Curator
Christina Wiklund (c.wiklund), Collection Registrar
Magdalena Youssefi (m.youssefi), Art Database Manager, Team leader
Per-Anders Allsten (p.allsten), Photographer
Albin Dahlström (a.dahlstrom), Photographer
Helena Dejenstam (h.dejenstam), Picture Editor (on leave)
Guy Engström (g.engstrom), Picture Editor (deputy)
Åsa Lundén (a.lunden), Photographer
Stefan Ståhle (s.stahle), Coordinator of External Media Licensing
Catherine Woxmark Larsson (c.woxmark), Art Database Registrar

Learning

Camilla Carlberg (c.carlberg), Head of Learning

Hillevi Berglund (h.berglund), Art Educator
Nina Blom Bussoli (n.blombussoli), Curator Education
Ulf Eriksson (u.eriksson), Curator Education
Malin Hillberg (m.hillberg), Art Educator
Ylva Hillström (y.hillstrom), Curator Education
Catrin Lundqvist (c.lundqvist), Curator Education
Karin Malmquist (k.malmquist), Curator Education
Pernilla Stalfelt (p.stalfelt), Art Educator
Kristoffer Svenberg (k.svenberg), Art Education
Maria Taube (m.taube), Curator Education
Minoo Tahereh Raghibi (m.raghibi), Art Educator
Helena Åberg (h.aberg), Curator Education

Technology & Security

Mats Roswall (m.roswall), aHead of Department

Fredrik Andersson (f.andersson), Technician, Carpenter
Tova Bjurström (t.bjurstrom), Technician
Jens Carlsson (j.carlsson), Technician
Ellen Cronholm (e.cronholm), Technician, Storekeeper
John Gordon (j.gordon), Technician
Per Göran Jonsson (p.jonsson), Technician
Mats Johansson (m.johansson), Technician
Johan Larje (j.larje), Technician
Anders Lindholm (a.lindholm), Technician
Gunnar Marklund (g.marklund), Technician
Alan Sparrowa.sparrow), Technician

Conservation

Karin Hermerén (k.hermeren), Department Head

My Bundgaard (m.bundgaard), Object- and sculpture conservator
Katarina Havermark (k.havermark), Conservator
Tora Hederius (t.hederus), Conservator
Thérèse Lilliegren (t.lilliegren), Conservator
Teresa Mesquit (t.mesquit), Conservator
Annika Nelson (a.nelson), Conservator
Alison Norton (a.norton), Conservator

Administration

Lars Turesson (l.turesson), Department Head

Stavrola Chatsisavido (s.chatsisavido), Payroll Administrator
Ylva Christensen (y.christensen) Human Resources Specialist
Barbro Fornåker (b.fornaker), Economy Assistant
Charlotte Henriksson (c.henriksson), Human Resources Administrator
Anders Jansson (a.jansson), Attendant (on leave)
Nicklas Kappelin (n.kappelin), Attendant
Kari Laihonen (k.laihonen), Attendant
Susana Mendoza Brackenhoff (s.mendozabrackenhoff), Registrar
Charlotte Norlin (c.norlin), Information, Intranet Manager
Mehrdad Ravanbod (m.ravanbod), Database Administrator
Elisabet Waern (e.waern), Controller

Museum Hosts

Mi Morell Ahlenius (m.morellahlenius), Group Manager

Mark Bengtsson (m.bengtsson), Floor Manager
Eija Kultima (e.kultima), Floor Manager (deputy)
Christian Skottvik (c.skottvik), Floor Manager
Charlotta Simpson Jularbo (c.simpsonjularbo), Floor Manager (on leave)

Linda Andersson (l.andersson), Museum Host (deputy)
Roberta Burchardt (r.burchardt), Museum Host (deputy)
Susanne Engkvist (s.engkvist), Museum Host
Karl-Oskar Gustafsson (k.gustafsson), Museum Host (on leave)
Carolina Hindsjö (c.hindsjo), Museum Host
Jenny Hägglund (j.hagglund), Museum Host
John Jakobsson (j.jakobsson), Museum Host (on leave)
Annika Larsson (a.larsson2), Museum Host
Konrad Lidén (k.liden), Museum Host (deputy)
Martina Molin (m.molin), Museum Host (on leave)
Johanna Mork (j.mork), Museum Host (on leave)
Anne Mossberg (a.mossberg), Museum Host
Tomas Nilsson (t.nilsson), Museum Host
Helena Norell (h.norell), Museum Host
Rigmor Roxner (r.roxner), Museum Host
Daniel Rydh (d.rydh), Museum Host (deputy)
Helena Syrén (h.syren), Museum Host
Disa Törner (d.torner), Museum Host
Ulrika Wedin (u.wedin), Museum Host (deputy)

The Shop

Ann-Sofie Frisk (a.frisk), Director of Retails Sales

Louise Brolin (l.brolin), Assistant
Karin Dybeck (k.dybeck), Floor Manager
Annika Eriksson (a.eriksson), Stock/Customer service
Rebecca Farrensteiner (r.farrensteiner), Book Buyer/Customer service
Amanda Forslöf (a.forslof), inköpsassistent/försäljare
Annie Hagvil (a.hagvil), Webshop/Customer service (deputy)
Stina Källquist (s.kallquist), Webshop/Customer service (deputy)
Linda McAllister (l.mcallister), Webshop/Customer service (on leave)
Karin Mååg, Customer service
Linus Nordensson-Spångberg, Customer service
Malin Wilson (m.wilson), Administration

The Friends of the Moderna Museet

Anna Hegnell (a.hegnell), Manager
Anna-Karin Lindstrand (a.lindstrand), Administration

Published 7 October 2015 · Updated 30 May 2017