The orange facade of the museum building.

Moderna Museet Malmö. Photo: Åke E:son Lindman/Moderna Museet

We work at Moderna Museet Malmö

To send an e-mail, type the initial and surname and add @modernamuseet.se. Don’t hesitate to contact us!

Director´s office

Elisabeth Millqvist (e.millqvist), Director
Liselotte Bohlin (l.bohlin), Secretary

Communication

Alexandra Giertz (a.giertz), Communications Manager
Cathrine Olsson (c.olsson), Assisting Communicator

Exhibition & Collection

Joa Ljungberg (j.ljungberg), Curator Exhibitions
Andreas Nilsson (a.nilsson), Curator Exhibitions

Learning

Susanne Lindblad, (s.lindblad), Curator Learning
Lina Örtman (l.ortman), Digital Learning

Administration & Events

Eva Fältström (e.faltstrom), Administrative Manager, Event Coordinator

Museum Technology

Pär Axell (p.axell), Technician

Museum Hosts

Astrid Maya (a.maya), Team Manager
Madeleine Aleman (m.aleman), Museum Host
Richard Krantz (r.krantz), Museum Host
Bahareh Mirhadinezhadfard (b.mirhadi), Museum Host
Besheir Nwofal (b.nwofal), Museum Host

The Shop

Maria Karlsson (m.karlsson), Shop manager/Museum Host

The Friends of the Moderna Museet

Tuva Rahmberg, (t.rahmberg), Manager

Published 15 November 2015 · Updated 20 September 2022