The orange facade of the museum building.

Moderna Museet Malmö. Photo: Åke E:son Lindman/Moderna Museet

We work at Moderna Museet Malmö

To send an e-mail, type the initial and surname and add @modernamuseet.se. Don’t hesitate to contact us!

Director´s office

Gitte Ørskou, Director Moderna Museet Malmö (adj.)
Liselotte Bohlin  (l.bohlin), Secretary

Communication

Alexandra Giertz (a.giertz), Communications Manager
Cathrine Olsson (c.olsson), Assisting Communicator

Exhibition & Collection

Joa Ljungberg (j.ljungberg), Curator Exhibitions
Andreas Nilsson (a.nilsson), Curator

Learning

Susanne Lindblad, (s.lindblad), Curator Learning (on leave)
Lina Örtman (l.ortman), Curator Learning (temp)
Gisela Fleischer (g.fleischer), Art educator (on leave)
Linda Sestrajcic (l.sestrajcic), Art educator (temp)
Maria Westmar, (m.westmar), Art educator (temp)

Administration & Events

Eva Fältström (e.faltstrom), Administative Manager, Event Coordinator

Museum Technology

Pär Axell (p.axell), Technician
Stefan Winroth (s.winroth), Technician

Museum Hosts

Anna Fernsten Nilén (a.fernstennilen), Supervisor Museum Host
Anna Rowland (a.rowland), Supervisor Museum Host (on leave)
Besheir Nwofal (b.nwofal), Museum Host
Bahareh Mirhadinezhadfard (b.mirhadi), Museum Host
Madeleine Aleman (m.aleman), Museum Host
Richard Krantz (r.krantz), Museum Host (temp)

The Shop

Maria Karlsson (m.karlsson), Shop manager/Museum Host

The Friends of the Moderna Museet

Tuva Rahmberg, (t.rahmberg), Manager

Published 15 November 2015 · Updated 3 May 2022