Group 2
Iris Müller-Westermann, 2016

Iris Müller-Westermann, 2016 Photo: Åsa Lundén/Moderna Museet

We work at Moderna Museet Malmö

To send an e-mail, type the initial and surname and add @modernamuseet.se. Don’t hesitate to contact us!

Director

Iris Müller-Westermann (i.mullerwestermann), Director Moderna Museet Malmö

Communication

Sofia Alsterhag (s.alsterhag), Professional Communicator

Exhibition & Collection

Joa Ljungberg (j.ljungberg), Curator
Andreas Nilsson (a.nilsson), Assistant Curator
Linnéa Jahn (l.jahn), Exhibition Assistant

Learning

Cathrine Olsson, Curator Learning (temp)
Gisela Fleischer (g.fleischer), Art Educator

Administration & Events

Eva Fältström (e.faltstrom), Team leader, Event Coordinator

Technology

Stefan Winroth (s.winroth), Technician
Pär Axell, (p.axell), Technician

Museum Hosts

Anna Rowland (a.rowland), Supervisor Museum Host
Daeun Jeong (d.jeong), Museum Host
Besheir Nwofal (b.nwofal), Museum Host
Fredrik Stahlénius (f.stahlenius), Museum Host
Isabelle Vikström (i.vikstrom), Museum Host

The Shop

Maria Karlsson (m.karlsson), Shop manager/Museum Host/Assistant

Moderna Museets Vänner

Anna Hegnell (a.hegnell), Manager
Tuva Rahmberg (t.rahmberg), Communication

Published 15 November 2015 · Updated 11 July 2019