Group 2

A little messier than usual at the museum through December 3. We are replacing all the lighting and rebuilding the foyer. Open as usual

Alexander Calder, The Four Elements, 1961 Photo: Åsa Lundén/Moderna Museet © Alexander Calder / Bildupphovsrätt 2016

We work at Moderna Museet in Stockholm

To send an e-mail, type the initial and surname and add @modernamuseet.se. Don’t hesitate to contact us!

Director’s Office

Gitte Ørskou (g.orskou), Director

Ann-Sofi Noring (a.noring), Co-Director
Charlotte Norlin (c.norlin), Information, Intranet Manager
Marie Ritzler (m.ritzler), Assistant to the Director
Katarina Swanström (k.swanstrom), Head of Development

Communication

Charlotte Gateau (c.gateau), Head of Communication

Mats Björndal (m.bjorndal), Conference Coordinator
Miriam Ekwurtzel (m.ekwurtzel), Digital Marketing Manager
Maria Jonsfjord (m.jonsfjord), Assistant Conference
Kristin Lundell (k.lundell), Press Officer
Åsa Lundén (a.lunden), Photographer

John Peter Nilsson (jp.nilsson), Communicative Museum Strategist
Peter Pyk (p.pyk), Marketing
Lotta Sjöholm (l.sjoholm), Web Officer
Nina Strollo (n.strollo), Marketing
Stina Wernstedt (s.wernstedt), Web Editor

Exhibition & Collection

Ann-Sofi Noring (a.noring), Co-Director

Prallan Allsten (p.allsten), Photographer
Desirée Blomberg (d.blomberg), Manager, Exhibition Coordination & Loans
Elisabeth Creutz (e.creutz), Exhibition Manager
Albin Dahlström (a.dahlstrom), Photographer
Guy Engström (g.engstrom), Picture Editor

Olle Eriksson (o.eriksson), Exhibition Manager
Lena Essling (l.essling), Curator, Film and Video
Marianna Feher (m.feher), Exhibition Assistant
Ulrika Melin Fredholm (u.melinfredholm), Art Database Koordinator
Annika Gunnarsson (a.gunnarsson), Curator, Prints and Drawings

Teresa Hahr (t.hahr), Managing Editor, Team Leader
Kristina von Knorring (k.vonknorring), Loan Coordinator
Fredrik Liew (f.liew), Curator, Swedish and Nordic Art, Team leader
Johanna Holm Norrvik (j.holmnorrvik), Long-Term Loan Registrar
Matilda Olof-Ors (m.olof-ors), Curator, Swedish and Nordic Art

Mehrdad Ravanbod (m.ravanbod), Database Administrator
Mariana Rocha Figueira (m.rochafigueira), Art Database Registrar
Stefan Ståhle (s.stahle), Coordinator of External Media Licensing
Niklas Svensson (n.svensson), Image Editor
Anna Tellgren (a.tellgren), Curator Photography, Reseasch Leader

Anna Vilén (a.vilen), Art Database Registrar
Jo Widoff (j.widoff), Curator, International Art
Christina Wiklund (c.wiklund), Collection Coordinator
Catherine Woxmark Larsson (c.woxmark), Art Database Registrar
Magdalena Youssefi (m.youssefi), Manager, Digital Collection Management

Learning

Camilla Carlberg (c.carlberg), Head of Learning

Hillevi Berglund (h.berglund), Art Educator
Nina Blom Bussoli (n.blombussoli), Booking
Ulf Eriksson (u.eriksson), Curator Learning
Malin Hillberg (m.hillberg), Art Educator
Ylva Hillström (y.hillstrom), Curator Learning

Catrin Lundqvist (c.lundqvist), Curator Learning
Karin Malmquist (k.malmquist), Curator Learning
Maria Morberg (m.morberg), Editor
Pernilla Stalfelt (p.stalfelt), Art Educator
Maria Taube (m.taube), Curator Learning

Minoo Raghibi (m.raghibi), Art Educator
Helena Åberg (h.aberg), Curator Learning

Museum Technology

Jörgen Jansson (j.jansson), Head of Department

Fredrik Andersson (f.andersson), Supervisor Building
Ettore Bellini (e.bellini), Attendant
Tova Bjurström (t.bjurstrom), Technician
Ellen Cronholm (e.cronholm), Technician, Storekeeper
John Gordon (j.gordon), Technician

Mats Holmqvist (m.holmqvist), Technician
Mats Johansson (m.johansson), Technician
Nicklas Kappelin (n.kappelin), Attendant
Johan Larje (j.larje), Technician
Anders Lindholm (a.lindholm), Technician

Carl Ljungström (c.ljungstrom), Technician
Love Olzon (l.olzon), Technician
Mats Roswall (m.roswall), Property and Security Officer, Group Manager
Alan Sparrow (a.sparrow), Technician

Conservation

Karin Hermerén (k.hermeren), Department Head

My Bundgaard (m.bundgaard), Object- and Sculpture Conservator
Katarina Havermark (k.havermark), Conservator
Tora Hederus (t.hederus), Sculpture Conservator
Thérèse Lilliegren (t.lilliegren), Conservator
Teresa Mesquit (t.mesquit), Conservator

Annika Nelson (a.nelson), Conservator
Alison Norton (a.norton), Conservator
Sara Palmborg (s.palmborg), Conservator

Administration

Lars Turesson (l.turesson), Department Head

Susana Mendoza Brackenhoff (s.mendozabrackenhoff), Registrar and Archive Manager
Camilla Rennstam Vaara (c.rennstam), Archivist/Registrar
Jan Viderén (j.videren), IT Manager
Heidi Windner (h.windner), IT Support

Finance

Elisabet Waern (e.waern), Head of Finance

Barbro Fornåker (b.fornaker), Economy Assistant

HR

Sophie Lindberg (s.lindberg), Head of Human Resources

Stavrola Chatsisavido (s.chatsisavido), Payroll Administrator
Charlotte Henriksson (c.henriksson), Human Resources Administrator

Museum Hosts

Mi Morell Ahlenius (m.morellahlenius), Group Manager

Mark Bengtsson (m.bengtsson), Floor Manager
Eija Kultima (e.kultima), Floor Manager
Christian Skottvik (c.skottvik), Floor Manager

Linda Andersson (l.andersson), Museum Host
Susanne Engkvist (s.engkvist), Museum Host
Carolina Hindsjö (c.hindsjo), Museum Host
Jenny Hägglund (j.hagglund), Museum Host
Annika Larsson (a.larsson2), Museum Host

Martina Molin (m.molin), Museum Host
Anne Mossberg (a.mossberg), Museum Host
Helena Norell (h.norell), Museum Host
Eleonora Papa (e.papa), Museum Host
Rigmor Roxner (r.roxner), Museum Host

Helena Syrén (h.syren), Museum Host
Disa Törner (d.torner), Museum Host
Ulrika Wedin (u.wedin), Museum Host

The Shop

Malin Wilson (m.wilson), Director of Retails Sales

Johan Anderson (j.anderson), Customer Service
Louise Brolin (l.brolin), Assistant
Andreas Danielsson (a.danielsson), Webshop
Karin Dybeck (k.dybeck), Floor Manager
Annika Eriksson (a.eriksson), Stock/Customer Service

Rebecca Farrensteiner (r.farrensteiner), Book Buyer/Customer Service
Amanda Forslöf (a.forslof), Buyer
John Landin (j.landin), Customer Service
Linda McAllister (l.mcallister), Webshop/Customer Service
Karin Mååg (k.maag), Customer Service

Linus Nordensson-Spångberg (l.nordensson-spangberg), Customer Service

The Friends of the Moderna Museet

Tuva Rahmberg (t.rahmberg), Manager

Published 7 October 2015 · Updated 5 November 2019