Colorful sculpture outdoors on green grass under blue sky.

Alexander Calder, The Four Elements, 1961. Photo: Åsa Lundén/Moderna Museet © Alexander Calder / Bildupphovsrätt 2016

We work at Moderna Museet in Stockholm

To send an e-mail, type the initial and surname and add @modernamuseet.se. Don’t hesitate to contact us!

Director’s Office

Gitte Ørskou (Director), Director

Katja Arvidsson (k.arvidsson), Assistant to the Director
Charlotte Norlin (c.norlin), Information, Intranet Manager
Katarina Swanström (k.swanstrom), Head of Development

Communication

Charlotte Gateau (c.gateau), Head of Communication

Mats Björndal (m.bjorndal), Conference Coordinator
Annika Hansson Wretman (a.hanssonwretman), Press Officer
Maria Jonsfjord (m.jonsfjord), Assistant Conference
Åsa Lundén (a.lunden), Photographer

John Peter Nilsson (jp.nilsson), Communicative Museum Strategist
Johanna Palm (j.palm), Web Editor
Lotta Sjöholm (l.sjoholm), Web Officer
Nina Strollo (n.strollo), Communication & Marketing Officer

Museum Hosts

Mi Morell Ahlenius (m.morellahlenius), Group Manager

Mark Bengtsson (m.bengtsson), Floor Manager
Eija Kultima (e.kultima), Floor Manager
Christian Skottvik (c.skottvik), Floor Manager
Ulrika Wedin (u.wedin), Floor Manager and Museum Host

Linda Andersson (l.andersson), Museum Host
Fahad Asakereh (f.asakereh), Museum Host
Ettore Bellini (e.bellini), Museum Host
Christer Bäckström, (c.backstrom), Museum Host
Hector Del Rio, (h.eguiadelrio), Museum Host

Carolina Hindsjö (c.hindsjo), Museum Host
Jenny Hägglund (j.hagglund), Museum Host
Annika Larsson (a.larsson2), Museum Host

José Miguel Tur Pastor (j.turpastor), Museum Host
Maja Molin (maja.molin), Museum Host
Martina Molin (m.molin), Museum Host
Anne Mossberg (a.mossberg), Museum Host
Antonello Motta (a.motta), Museum Host

Helena Norell (h.norell), Museum Host
Rigmor Roxner (r.roxner), Museum Host
Disa Törner (d.torner), Museum Host

The Shop

Malin Wilson (m.wilson), Director of Retails Sales

Louise Brolin (l.brolin), Assistant
Annika Eriksson (a.eriksson), Stock/Customer Service
Rebecca Farrensteiner (r.farrensteiner), Buyer
Amanda Forslöf (a.forslof), Buyer
Annie Hagvil (a.hagvil), Webshop/Customer Service

John Landin (j.landin), Customer Service
Linda McAllister (l.mcallister), Webshop/Customer Service
Karin Mååg (k.maag), Customer Service

Exhibition & Collection

Fredrik Liew (f.liew), Head of Department, Chief Curator

Lena Essling (l.essling), Curator, Moving Image and Performance
Hendrik Folkerts (h.folkerts), Curator, International Art from 1989 and onwards
Annika Gunnarsson (a.gunnarsson), Curator, Prints and Drawings
Asrin Haidari (a.haidari), Curator
Matilda Olof-Ors (m.olof-ors), Curator, Swedish and Nordic Art until 1974
Anna Tellgren (a.tellgren), Curator, Photography and Head of Research
Jo Widoff (j.widoff), Curator, International Art until 1989 and Head of Collection

Exhibition & Collection Management

Desirée Blomberg (d.blomberg), Manager, Exhibition Coordination & Loans

Elisabeth Creutz (e.creutz), Exhibition Manager
Olle Eriksson (o.eriksson), Exhibition Manager
Ingela Hermansson (i.hermansson), Loan Coordinator

Johanna Holm Norrvik (j.holmnorrvik), Long-Term Loans
Christina Wiklund (c.wiklund), Collection Registrar

Digital Collection Management

Magdalena Youssefi (m.youssefi), Manager, Digital Collection Management

Tobias Fischer (t.fischer), Photographer
Ulrika Melin Fredholm (u.melinfredholm), Project Leader Art Database
Mehrdad Ravanbod (m.ravanbod), Database Administrator
Catherine Woxmark Larsson (c.woxmark), Art Database Cataloguer

Publications

Teresa Hahr (t.hahr), Head of Publications, Team Leader

Albin Dahlström (a.dahlstrom), Photographer
Guy Engström (g.engstrom), Picture Editor
Stefan Ståhle (s.stahle), Coordinator of External Media Licensing

Learning

Camilla Carlberg (c.carlberg), Head of Learning

Hillevi Berglund (h.berglund), Art Educator
Nina Blom Bussoli (n.blombussoli), Art Educator
Susanne Engkvist (s.engkvist), Booking Manager
Ulf Eriksson (u.eriksson), Curator Learning
Malin Hillberg (m.hillberg), Art Educator

Ylva Hillström (y.hillstrom), Curator Learning
Catrin Lundqvist (c.lundqvist), Curator Learning
Karin Malmquist (k.malmquist), Curator Learning
Maria Morberg (m.morberg), Editor
Minoo Raghibi (m.raghibi), Art Educator

Pernilla Stalfelt (p.stalfelt), Art Educator
Anita Wernström-Pitcher (a.wernstrompitcher), Curator Learning
Helena Åberg (h.aberg), Curator Learning

Museum Technology

Jörgen Jansson (j.jansson), Head of Department

Fredrik Andersson (f.andersson), Carpenter, Team Leader Construction
Tova Bjurström (t.bjurstrom), Technician
Jens Carlsson (j.carlsson), Technician
Ellen Cronholm (e.cronholm), Technician, Storekeeper
Sven Fohlin (s.fohlin), Carpenter

John Gordon (j.gordon), Technician
Mats Holmqvist (m.holmqvist), Technician
Mats Johansson (m.johansson), Technician
Johan Larje (j.larje), Technician
Anders Lindholm (a.lindholm), Technician

James Sims (j.sims), Technician
Alan Sparrow (a.sparrow), Technician

Facility and Office service

Mats Roswall (m.roswall), Property and Security Officer, Group Manager

Ettore Bellini (e.bellini), Attendant
Nicklas Kappelin (n.kappelin), Attendant

Conservation

Karin Hermerén (k.hermeren), Department Head

My Bundgaard (m.bundgaard), Object- and Sculpture Conservator
Michaela Florescu (m.florescu), Conservator
Katarina Havermark (k.havermark), Conservator
Thérèse Lilliegren (t.lilliegren), Conservator
Teresa Mesquit (t.mesquit), Conservator

Annika Nelson (a.nelson), Conservator
Alison Norton (a.norton), Conservator
Sara Palmborg (s.palmborg), Conservator

Administration

Reneé Jardland (r.jardland), Department Head

Susana Mendoza Brackenhoff (s.mendozabrackenhoff), Registrar and Archive Manager
Jan Viderén (j.videren), IT Manager
Heidi Windner (h.windner), IT Support

Finance

Elisabet Waern (e.waern), Head of Finance

Barbro Fornåker (b.fornaker), Economy Assistant

HR

Anette Olheim (a.olheim), Head of Human Resources

Stavrola Chatsisavido (s.chatsisavido), Payroll Administrator
Simon Lind (s.lind), Human Resources

The Friends of the Moderna Museet

Tuva Rahmberg (t.rahmberg), Manager

Published 7 October 2015 · Updated 28 April 2022