Group 2
Ann-Sofi Noring and Daniel Birnbaum

Ann-Sofi Noring and Daniel Birnbaum Photo: Åsa Lundén/Moderna Museet

We work at Moderna Museet in Stockholm

To send an e-mail, type the initial and surname and add @modernamuseet.se. Don’t hesitate to contact us!

Director’s Office

Daniel Birnbaum (d.birnbaum), Museum Director
Ann-Sofi Noring (a.noring), Co-Director
Marie Ritzler (m.ritzler), Assistant to the Director
Katarina Swanström (k.swanstrom), Head of Development

Communication

Charlotte Gateau (c.gateau), Head of Communication

Mats Björndal (m.bjorndal), Conference Coordinator
Christer Bäckström (c.backstrom), Assistant
Miriam Ekwurtzel (m.ekwurtzel), Communications Assistant
Maria Jonsfjord (m.jonsfjord), Assistant Conference
Åsa Lundén (a.lunden), Photographer

John Peter Nilsson (jp.nilsson), Communicative Museum Strategist
Lotta Sjöholm (l.sjoholm), Web Manager
Michelle Stensson Larsson (m.stenssonlarsson), Marketing
Hanna Tottmar (h.tottmar), Press Officer
Stina Wernstedt (s.wernstedt), Web Editor

Exhibition & Collection

Ann-Sofi Noring (a.noring), Co-Director

Prallan Allsten (p.allsten), Photographer
Desirée Blomberg (d.blomberg), Exhibition Registrar, Team leader
Elisabeth Creutz (e.creutz), Assistant Exhibitions
Albin Dahlström (a.dahlstrom), Photographer
Guy Engström (g.engstrom), Picture Editor

Olle Eriksson (o.eriksson), Exhibition Producer
Lena Essling (l.essling), Curator, Film and Video
Ulrika Melin Fredholm (u.melinfredholm), Art Database Koordinator
Annika Gunnarsson (a.gunnarsson), Curator, Prints and Drawings
Teresa Hahr (t.hahr), Managing Editor, Team Leader

Kristina von Knorring (k.vonknorring), Loan Coordinator
Olga Krzeszowiec (o.krzeszowiec), Exhibition Producer
Fredrik Liew (f.liew), Curator, Swedish and Nordic Art
Johanna Holm Norrvik (j.holmnorrvik), Long-Term Loan Registrar
Matilda Olof-Ors (m.olof-ors), Curator

Mehrdad Ravanbod (m.ravanbod), Database Administrator
Stefan Ståhle (s.stahle), Coordinator of External Media Licensing
Emma Söderberg (e.soderberg), Image Editor
Anna Tellgren (a.tellgren), Curator Photography, Reseasch Leader
Anna Vilén (a.vilen), Art Database Registrar

Jo Widoff (j.widoff), Curator, International Art
Christina Wiklund (c.wiklund), Collection Coordinator
Catherine Woxmark Larsson (c.woxmark), Art Database Registrar
Magdalena Youssefi (m.youssefi), Art Database Manager, Team Leader

Learning

Camilla Carlberg (c.carlberg), Head of Learning

Hillevi Berglund (h.berglund), Art Educator
Nina Blom Bussoli (n.blombussoli), Curator Education
Ulf Eriksson (u.eriksson), Curator Education
Malin Hillberg (m.hillberg), Art Educator
Ylva Hillström (y.hillstrom), Curator Education

Catrin Lundqvist (c.lundqvist), Curator Education
Karin Malmquist (k.malmquist), Curator Education
Maria Morberg (m.morberg), Editor
Pernilla Stalfelt (p.stalfelt), Art Educator
Maria Taube (m.taube), Curator Education

Minoo Tahereh Raghibi (m.raghibi), Art Educator
Helena Åberg (h.aberg), Curator Education

Museum Technology

Jörgen Jansson (j.jansson), Head of Department

Fredrik Andersson (f.andersson), Supervisor Building
Tova Bjurström (t.bjurstrom), Technician
Jens Carlsson (j.carlsson), Technician
Ellen Cronholm (e.cronholm), Technician, Storekeeper
John Gordon (j.gordon), Technician

Mats Johansson (m.johansson), Technician
Johan Larje (j.larje), Technician
Anders Lindholm (a.lindholm), Technician
Gunnar Marklund (g.marklund), Technician
Alan Sparrow (a.sparrow), Technician

Conservation

Karin Hermerén (k.hermeren), Department Head

My Bundgaard (m.bundgaard), Object- and Sculpture Conservator
Katarina Havermark (k.havermark), Conservator
Thérèse Lilliegren (t.lilliegren), Conservator
Teresa Mesquit (t.mesquit), Conservator
Annika Nelson (a.nelson), Conservator

Alison Norton (a.norton), Conservator
Eleonora Papa (e.papa), Conservator

Administration

Lars Turesson (l.turesson), Department Head

Ettore Bellini (e.bellini), Attendant
Nicklas Kappelin (n.kappelin), Attendant
Tuva Rahmberg (t.rahmberg), Analyst
Mats Roswall (m.roswall), Property and Security Officer
Camilla Rennstam Vaara (c.rennstam), Archivist/Registrar
Jan Viderén (j.videren), IT Manager

Finance

Elisabet Waern (e.waern), Head of Finance
Barbro Fornåker (b.fornaker), Economy Assistant

HR/Personnel Information

Sophie Lindberg (s.lindberg), Head of Human Resources

Stavrola Chatsisavido (s.chatsisavido), Payroll Administrator
Charlotte Henriksson (c.henriksson), Human Resources Administrator
Charlotte Norlin (c.norlin), Information, Intranet Manager

Museum Hosts

Mi Morell Ahlenius (m.morellahlenius), Group Manager

Mark Bengtsson (m.bengtsson), Floor Manager
Eija Kultima (e.kultima), Floor Manager
Christian Skottvik (c.skottvik), Floor Manager

Susanne Engkvist (s.engkvist), Museum Host
Carolina Hindsjö (c.hindsjo), Museum Host
Jenny Hägglund (j.hagglund), Museum Host
Annika Larsson (a.larsson2), Museum Host
Martina Molin (m.molin), Museum Host

Anne Mossberg (a.mossberg), Museum Host
Tomas Nilsson (t.nilsson), Museum Host
Helena Norell (h.norell), Museum Host
Eleonora Papa (e.papa), Museum Host
Rigmor Roxner (r.roxner), Museum Host

Helena Syrén (h.syren), Museum Host
Disa Törner (d.torner), Museum Host
Ulrika Wedin (u.wedin), Museum Host

The Shop

Ann-Sofie Frisk (a.frisk), Director of Retails Sales

Louise Brolin (l.brolin), Assistant
Karin Dybeck (k.dybeck), Floor Manager
Annika Eriksson (a.eriksson), Stock/Customer Service
Rebecca Farrensteiner (r.farrensteiner), Book Buyer/Customer Service
Amanda Forslöf (a.forslof), Book Buyer/Customer Service

Annie Hagvil (a.hagvil), Webshop/Customer Service
John Landin (j.landin), Customer Service
Linda McAllister (l.mcallister), Webshop/Customer Service
Karin Mååg (k.maag), Customer Service
Robin Ruby Nilsson (r.nilsson), Customer Service

Linus Nordensson-Spångberg (l.nordensson-spangberg), Customer Service
Malin Wilson (m.wilson), Administration

The Friends of the Moderna Museet

Anna Hegnell (a.hegnell), Manager
Anna-Karin Lindstrand (a.lindstrand), Administration
Tuva Rahmberg (t.rahmberg), Communication

Published 7 October 2015 · Updated 11 July 2018